The Walking Dead Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 10

6 Oct. 2019
Lines We Cross
The group in Oceanside continues to train in case the Whisperers return; tensions are high as the heroes struggle to hold onto their concept of civilization.
13 Oct. 2019
We Are the End of the World
The origins of Alpha and Beta are revealed; Alpha attempts to toughen up Lydia as they prepare to walk with the dead; the Whisperers create their herds.
20 Oct. 2019
The threat of the Whisperers return leads to paranoia sweeping over Alexandria; in the meantime, Carol battles with the need for revenge.
27 Oct. 2019
Silence the Whisperers
The outcast Lydia is badly treated by three Alexandrians. When Negan saves her from an attack, the life changes in Alexandria. Meanwhile Michonne and a group of Alexandrians head to Hilltop to save survivors of a collapsed wall.
3 Nov. 2019
What It Always Is
Supplies go missing from Hilltop; Negan is idolized by Brandon; Ezekiel holds a secret.
10 Nov. 2019
Carol and Daryl go on a mission together; Siddiq struggles to solve a mystery.
17 Nov. 2019
Open Your Eyes
Carol pushes boundaries that make Daryl uneasy; Alpha and Beta have reservations about someone.
24 Nov. 2019
The World Before
A fight causes tensions in Oceanside; The Alexandrians set out on a high-stakes mission.
23 Feb. 2020
The collected communities are reluctantly respecting the new borderlines being imposed on them.

« Season 9 |  Season 10  Season 11  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed